Department Contact

Breadcrumb

Name Contact Information
Joe Andreu
Chief Procurement Officer (CPO)
 
951-827-6345 
joe.andreu@ucr.edu
Ana Cotton 
Procurement Analyst III
Hotel & Information Technology Commodities
951-827-3005 
ana.cotton@ucr.edu
Dana Allen 
Procurement Analyst III
Procurement Card / Small Business Admin
951-827-3008 
dana.allen@ucr.edu
David Ramos 
Procurement Analyst III
Procurement Card / Small Business Admin
951-827-6304
david.ramos@ucr.edu
Ana Cotton "interim"
Procurement Analyst IV
Scientific & Medical Commodities
951-827-3005 
ana.cotton@ucr.edu
Gae Purvis
Procurement Analyst IV
Services and Strategic Programs
951-827-3001 
gae.purvis@ucr.edu
Henry Gutierrez
Procurement Analyst II
Ancillary Procurement / SBE
Scientific & Medical Commodities
951-827-1919
henry.gutierrez@ucr.edu
Katherine Inglett-Mendoza 
Procurement Analyst III
Maintenance, Repair & Operating (MRO)
Supplies & Services
951-827-3023
katherine.inglett@ucr.edu
Kathy Ensign
Procurement Analyst III
Plant Administration
951-827-3007
katherine.ensign@ucr.edu
Alan Stauffer
Procurement Analyst IV
Information Technology Commodities
951-827-3004 
alan.stauffer@ucr.edu
Matt Burke
Procurement Analyst IV
Food and Facilities Services
951-827-3095 
matthew.burke@ucr.edu

Marshall E Holman
Procurement Analyst IV
Maintenance, Repair & Operating (MRO)
Supplies & Services

951-827-3025 
marshall.holman@ucr.edu
April L Blackburn
Contract Admin IV
Business Contracts Administrator
951-827-3745 
april.blackburn@ucr.edu